Quick Cube Update

I’ve been not happy with Ant Queen or Mitotic Slime. We’re trading them in for Pouncing Jaguar and Twinblade Slasher. Sword of Body and Mind is going in for Obelisk of Alara, which was sometimes ok but often unplayed (and very skewed toward white, black, and red).

5 responses to “Quick Cube Update

  1. Nice update 🙂

  2. Twinblade Slasher is a great 1-drop, I run him in my cube and he hasn’t disappointed me.

  3. He’s been great! We did four drafts today and I’m really happy with the changes.

  4. Definite upgrades. 🙂

Leave a Reply

