First StarCityGames article… and other writing

I thought that along with linking to my first StarCityGames.com article, I’d compile links to the other magic writing I’ve done- everything that isn’t on this blog.

Why Cube? – My introductory article on StarCityGames.com.

Planeswalkers and Power Creep on the Tables of Type 2 – A post about planeswalkers in standard on MTG Metagame. I’m happy to say that standard has gotten quite a bit more diverse since I wrote this.

SCG 5K Philadelphia – A tournament report. I’m going to miss Jund.

Cube for Two – A post about cube drafting with two people, on cubedrafting.com

Leave a Reply

