StarCityGames.com Column

Starting this week, I’m going to have a cube column on StarCityGames.com. I’m super excited about this, and feel really lucky that I was asked to do so. What that means for this blog is that my long, self-contained posts (like Underrated Cube Cards, or Art Fight Part XVI) are going to be on StarCityGames.com, on the free side. Cube updates and shorter posts will still be here, as with anything not specifically cube related.

In other news, I’m not going to be doing a First Pick post every day- I think that’s pretty well taken care of on cubedrafting.com and the MTGSalvation forums, and interest has been waning. I might do it once a week- we’ll see- or maybe in the context of a draft (like pack 2 or 3, given what you already have).

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

